Begin typing your search above and press return to search.


Denmark Open: Sindhu, Aakarshi win; Srikanth, Lakshya knocked out - HIGHLIGHTS

Indian male shuttlers continued their torrid run as Kidambi Srikanth and Lakshya Sen exited Denmark Open in the first round.

PV Sindhu Lakshya Sen Korea Open 2022

PV Sindhu and Lakshya Sen  (Source: Getty, BAI)


The Bridge Desk

Updated: 18 Oct 2023 6:08 AM GMT

PV Sindhu got better of Kirsty Gilmour of Scotland in three games while Aakarshi Kashyap stunned Yvonne Li in the first round of Denmark Open 2023.

Lakshya Sen and Kidambi Srikanth were knocked out while Satwik Rankireddy and Chirag Shetty withdrew from the tournament and ended India's representation in the men's category.

As it happened:

Live Updates

Next Story