Olympics Begin In
Begin typing your search above and press return to search.


Asian Indoor Athletics C'ship: India wins three gold on first day- HIGHLIGHTS

Jyothi Yarraji, Harmilan Bains, and Tajinderpal Singh Toor won gold medals for India at the Asian Indoor Athletics C'ships.

Tajinderpal Singh Toor

Tajinderpal Singh Toor is an Asian Games gold medal-winning shot putter. (FILE PHOTO)


The Bridge Desk

Updated: 17 Feb 2024 4:24 PM GMT

Asian Indoor Athletics Championships 2024 LIVE: Indian athletes will be taking part in the 11th edition of the Asian Indoor Athletics Championships.

On the first day of the competition, the likes of Jyothi Yarraji, Shaili Singh, and Tajinderpal Singh Toor will be in action.

Schedule for day one:

Women's: 60mH heat- Jyothi Yarraji- 12:00 PM, Long Jump- Shaili Singh, Nayana James- 12:10 PM, 1500m- Harmilan Bains- 1:00 PM, 60mH final (If qualified)- 1:30 PM

Men's: 60mH heat- Tejas Shirse- 6:30 PM, Shot Put- Tajinderpal Singh Toor- 6:50 PM, 1500m- Ajay Kumar Saroj- 7:00 PM

Stay tuned for updates.

Live Updates

Next Story