Begin typing your search above and press return to search.


Prime Volleyball League 2023: Kolkata Thunderbolts win 3-2 v/s Bengaluru Torpedoes- Highlights

Kolkata Thunderbolts start their title defense with a straight-set win.

Kolkata Thunderbolts

Prime Volleyball league Champions Kolkata Thunderbolts


Rajdeep Saha

Updated: 6 Feb 2023 11:32 AM GMT

Defending champions Kolkata Thunderbolts played like one as they defeated Bengaluru Torpedoes in the Prime Volleyball 2023 season opener. They defeated the hosts 3-2.

After winning the first three sets, Kolkata had sealed their victory. However, Bengaluru got back two sets, despite having lost the match. With this win, Kolkata get their first two points on the board.

As it happened:

Next Story