Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Men's 200m Butterfly | Top 8


The Bridge - Home of Indian Sports

Published: 2021-07-27 03:29:06.0

The start list for the medal race is as follow:

1. Kristof Milak

2. Leonardo de Deus

3. Chad le Clos

4. Federico Burdisso

5. Tamas Kenderesi

6. Gunnar Bentz

7. Krzysztof Chmielewski

8. Tomoru Honda

Next Story