Olympics Begin In
Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Final Results


The Bridge - Home of Indian Sports

Published: 2023-10-02 08:55:19.0

Round of 32: Krishna Prasad Sai Pratheek-Tanisha Crasto beats Leong Iok Chong-Ng Weng Chi 21-18, 21-14 in 37 minutes

Round of 32: Rohan Kapoor-N. Sikki Reddy gives walkover to Goh Soon Huat-Shevon Lai Jemie

Round of 64: Kidambi Srikanth beats Le Duc Phat 21-10, 21-9 in 29 minutes 

Round of 32: M.R. Arjun-Dhruv Kapila gives walkover to Takuro Hoki-Yugo Kobayshi 

Round of 32: Satwiksairaj Rankireddy-Chirag Shetty beats Chow Hin Long-Lui Chun Wai 21-11, 21-16 in 34 minutes

Next Story