Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
Jugraj scores the penalty stroke and India draw level.
Argentina appeal and a review is in place.
The referee uses his own referral to take another look and as it turns out, Jugraj's foot was in front of the ball at the time of taking the penalty stroke and therefore, the goal is disallowed!!
India appeal now and the video referee is checking to see if the keeper moved before the stroke was taken.
If yes, the stroke will have to be taken again.
The video referee finds that the keeper did move his foot before the PC was taken. So, Jugraj will have to take the PC again now.
Next Story

