Some nice drama

Manush Shah is 2-0 up in the second game, when the referee calls his serve "hidden."

The Indian is not impressed and there's a exchange of words with the referee before he asks for a review. Some calm words exchanged with Lebrun as well.

The review shows that the ball was blocked by Manush's head when the ball made contact with the racket during the serve. It was indeed "hidden" from the vision of Lebrun.

Manush loses a challenge. He has one challenge left! 

Update: 2025-05-19 14:39 GMT

Stay connected with The Bridge on #socials.

Linked news