To Go


Yash Aradhya

Karnataka motorist first to receive Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar

Yash Aradhya S of Bengaluru became the first Indian motorsports player to receive the Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar award from President Ram Nath Kovind when he was awarded on Wednesday. Yash was one of three individuals...
Candida Louis

24 states and 34,000 km — Woman bikes solo from India to Australia

Candida Louis has emerged as an inspiration to women in the country after she biked all alone from India to Australia recently, traversing 24 states and over 34,000 km to fulfil her dreams. Hailing from Hubli and...
Arjun Maini

Racer Arjun Maini clinches a victory on Asian Le Mans Series debut

Superlative race performances from India’s JK Racing backed Arjun Maini, Canada’s John Farano and New Zealand’s Andy Higgins assured RLR MSport of the LMP2 Am Trophy victory in the season-opening four hours of Shanghai that places the...
J Prithviraj

Motorsports Federation of India bans president from officiating in races

The FMSCI has banned its own president J Prithviraj from officiating in races for at least three years.
X1 Racing League

X1 Racing League: 30 drivers drafted in six teams

Gaurav Gill and Arjun Maini to race for Delhi and Bengaluru respectively in the inaugural edition of the X1 Racing League.