Mary Kom - Olympic bronze medallist and eight-time World Championship medal winner.
Dhyan Chand - Indian hockey great and a three-time Olympic gold medal winner.
Viswanathan Anand - India's first ever Grandmaster and Former World Champion.
Abhinav Bindra - The first and only person to win an individual Olympic gold for India.
Mahendra Singh Dhoni - Only captain to have won all the three ICC trophies.